Organizing Committee Members

Immunology Webinar | First Round of abstract submission: June 25, 2020 | Welcome Message

Giulio Tarro

Foundation de Beaumont Bonelli for cancer research, Italy

Jay Evans

University of Montana, USA

Rafael Fando Calzada

National Center for Scientific Research, Cuba

Pierre A. Morgon

MRGN Advisors, Switzerland

Aparecida Tiemi Nagao-Dias

Federal University of Ceara, Brazil

Ger T Rijkers

University College Roosevelt, Netherlands

Alireza Heidari

California South University, USA

Tobias Kaeser

North Carolina State University , USA

Tiehui Wang

University of Aberdeen, UK

Kholoud Kahime

Cadi Ayyad University, Morocco



Authorization Policy: By registering for the conference you grant permission to SCIENCEACCESS to photograph, film or record and use your name, likeness, image, voice and comments and to publish, reproduce, exhibit, distribute, broadcast, edit and/or digitize the resulting images and materials in publications, advertising materials, or in any other form worldwide without compensation. Taking of photographs and/or video recording by participants/others during conference is prohibited without prior approval. Contact us for any queries. Privacy is Everyone's Concern!